FHS Governing Body.

Frederick Holmes School is a maintained special school. Its instrument of government came into effect on 1st September 2015. The governing body has a membership of 11, consisting of:

3 parent governors

1 Local Authority Governor

1 staff governor

1 headteacher

5 co-opted governors.

For our current membership, follow the link to  Frederick Holmes School Governors

There are 3 regular sub-committees: Finance, Premises and Resources, Outcomes and Progress, and Personnel. You can see our full sub-committee structure here.